Office and Field Staff

All staff members can be contacted through the office at (785) 296-3021.

Office Staff
Jerel Wright jerel.wright@ks.gov Administrator
Daylene Wittman, CCUFC daylene.wittman@ks.gov Financial Examiner Administrator
Shelli Ribelin shelli.ribelin@ks.gov Administrative Officer
Evelyn Howard evelyn.howard@ks.gov Administrative Specialist
Gail Bright, JD, CUCE gail.bright@ks.gov Financial Examiner Advisor
     
Field Staff
Tyrell Carstarphen, MBA, CCUIA tyrell.carstarphen@ks.gov Financial Examiner
Carol Knolla, CSCUE, CUCE carol.knolla@ks.gov Financial Examiner Team Lead
Jack Mayes jack.mayes@ks.gov Financial Examiner
Julie Murray, CUCE julie.murray@ks.gov Financial Examiner
Jeff Stack jeff.stack@ks.gov Financial Examiner 
Cal Tutak cal.tutak@ks.gov Financial Examiner