Office and Field Staff

All staff members can be contacted through the office at (785)-296-3021.

Office Staff
Jerel Wright jerel.wright@ks.gov Administrator
Liz Evans liz.evans@ks.gov  Financial Examiner Administrator
Sarah Kettle sarah.kettle@ks.gov Administrative Officer
Arielle Flores arielle.flores@ks.gov Administrative Specialist
Field Staff
Brigitte Kidder brigitte.kidder@ks.gov Financial Examiner
Carol Knolla, CSCUE, CUCE carol.knolla@ks.gov Financial Examiner Team Lead
Michelle Andrew, CSCUE michelle.andrew@ks.gov Financial Examiner Expert
Stephanie Myers stephanie.myers@ks.gov Financial Examiner 
Tyrell Carstarphen tyrell.carstarphen@ks.gov Financial Examiner