Office and Field Staff

All staff members can be contacted through the office at (785)-296-3021.

Office Staff
Jerel Wright jerel.wright@ks.gov Administrator
Daylene Wittman daylene.wittman@ks.gov Financial Examiner Administrator
Arielle Flores arielle.flores@ks.gov Administrative Officer
Gail Bright, JD, CUCE gail.bright@ks.gov Trainer
     
Field Staff
Tyrell Carstarphen, MBA tyrell.carstarphen@ks.gov Financial Examiner
Carol Knolla, CSCUE, CUCE carol.knolla@ks.gov Financial Examiner Team Lead
Jack Mayes jack.mayes@ks.gov Financial Examiner
Julie Murray, CUCE julie.murray@ks.gov Financial Examiner
Joey Welch, MAcc joey.welch@ks.gov Financial Examiner