Office and Field Staff

All staff members can be contacted through the office at (785)-296-3021.

Office Staff
Jerel Wright jerel.wright@ks.gov Administrator
Liz Evans liz.evans@ks.gov  Financial Examiner Administrator
Sarah Kettle sarah.kettle@ks.gov Administrative Officer
Arielle Flores arielle.flores@ks.gov Administrative Specialist
Field Staff
Billy G. Vardaman, Jr., CSCUE-S billy.vardaman@ks.gov Financial Examiner
Carol Knolla, CSCUE, CUCE carol.knolla@ks.gov Financial Examiner
Emily Artzer emily.artzer@ks.gov Financial Examiner
Tyrell Carstarphen tyrell.carstarphen@ks.gov Financial Examiner

PLEASE NOTE AS OF APRIL 1, 2018, ALL EXAMINER'S NCUA.GOV EMAILS WILL NO LONGER BE USED.
CURRENT EMAIL ADDRESSES TO USE ARE LISTED ABOVE.

THANK YOU FOR UPDATING YOUR RECORDS!