Kansas Credit Union Council

The Kansas Credit Union Council is a seven-member advisory council that is appointed by the Governor of Kansas. Appointees serve a term of three years. The Council holds one regular meeting during each quarter of the year and special meetings on call of a majority of the council or the chairperson. The Council serves as an advisor to the Administrator of the Kansas Department of Credit Unions on issues and needs of credit unions.

Please refer to K.S.A. 17-2232 for additional information.

Member Credit Union Location Telephone Contact Term Expires
Kirsten Flory Public Member Baldwin City (785) 865-3821
Jacque Cully Millennium Corporate Credit Union Wichita (316) 721-2600 2017
Michael Augustine Frontier Community Credit Union Leavenworth (913) 651-6575 2023
Brenda Kliewer McPherson CO-OP Credit Union McPherson (620) 755-1077 2021
Deann Mitchell Public Member Olathe (816) 753-5100 2018
Rita Hartman Muddy River Credit Union Atchison (913) 367-2121 2019
Charles Bullock Quantum Credit Union Wichita (316) 207-7122 2022